Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Troy and his team have amazing personalized service and a very quick turn around time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Steve was fantastic and easy to work with. True to his word and overall, very helpful. We will be working with Steve again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Robin helped me get a truck thanks bro

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Robin Montgomery was wonderful to deal with, no pressure buying, answered all questions. This was a positive buying experience!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

got a truck from Robin very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Friendly, great service. Steve spent time making sure everything went smooth. I am very happy with my Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service Ryan was great to deal with .Service was done on time and my Jeep was cleaned when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Ryan & the team @ Crestview

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank you for spending the time to find me the perfect Jeep! I Highly recommend Steve!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Recently purchased a truck from Robin, it was a very easy friendly experience he answered all of my questions and made the purchased a stress free one! Love the new trucks thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with this dealership, Thanks to Robin for helping get into my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Robin was very helpful with trading in my truck and getting me into a new vehicle that I love and that was around the price point that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great guy, didn't try pressuring me into a vehicle and allowed me an overnight test drive. Would absolutely recommend dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Went in to look at suvs, Robin was a great help getting us into an amazing vehicle, thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Very good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I really enjoy my new vehicle. Steve did a great job getting me the best deal. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

On my way from Muskoka Ontario to Rocky Mountain House Alberta I had a problem with a rattle under my new 2022 Ram 2500 Laramie. These fellows saw I was in a fix and took me in and had me back on the road within half an hour. Great service and an awesome dealership. I highly recommend this service department. Regards John Dixon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our experiences year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Steve is the salesman who goes the extra mile for his customers. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We were looking for a different truck. Talked to Steve Friday told him what we were looking for and needed. By Friday night he called had what we wanted and needed. Steve did an excellent job from the start to the finish. He is not a pushy salesman listens to what you want and need. He doesn't make you feel like you need to buy something that doesn't work for you or that you don't want or need. I would highly recommend Steve and the management team.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Thank you Robin for the friendly and professional service. Would gladly deal with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Steve is a pleasure to deal with. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. Excellent service. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Steve was excellent to deal with and the dealership was very accommodating and helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The best class and staff! wouldn't waste my time anywhere else. Zac set me up with the best deal in southern sask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Yet again another amazing experience with Crestview Chrysler, We hadn't had our vehicle very long and wanted out of it and Steve at Crestview went above and beyond our expectations to put us in the vehicle my wife wanted. If your looking for vehicle then I definitely recommend them. Couldn't be happier with Crestview Chrysler 5 stars from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Steve made the purchase of my truck super easy! Even had the new windshield and headlight installed too Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Kevin Brooks and the team at Crestview are excellent to deal with. We have been using their service department for years and they are always accommodating and thorough. Always explain the required work in detail and never any “surprise” charges on the bill.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

I appreciate the friendly service !! Every one I met greeted me with a good morning , or how is your day going etc . Every one was so positive !!! The work on my Jeep was done quickly and explained as to what work was done Awesome service !!! Anne Engen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Had oil change, filter didn't seal, oil all over driveway, they fixed the leak and clean the oil off my driveway. They also gave me a vehicle to use when fixing the faulty filter, as I was in a hurry for an appointment. They were very apologetic for the filter failure which wasn't their fault. They went beyond to service the problem. I have dealt with Crestview for several years and always had good service from their friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly and did a excellent job with my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Steph, Marino, Kevin and Trisha did an amazing job helping me find a vehicle. They made the test driving, sales and finance experience a great one and answered all my questions. Thanks very much to the Crestview Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Service was very helpful and courteous they made sure I was aware of everything going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Another wonderful experience with Kodiak on the express lane! He’s friendly knowledgeable and gets things done quickly! Perfect person to have in a leadership role. Definitely suggesting friends and family to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service! Jeep runs as smooth as BUTTER now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service department personnel are awesome to deal with! Super friendly experience always coming to Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I bought my wranger last spring and have been very impressed with service, sales, customer care, and the staff. I have been to a few other dealerships in Regina and always find when you get service they try and rip you off. So far Chrysler has been very fair and cooperative. Definitely recommend and will continue to take my service here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recently bought a truck from Robin. Went in there simply to look around at a few and his service was amazing . Was not pushy by any means and was very helpful and respectful. Very easy to deal with and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a truck or any vehicle . Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Thanks Robin for your quick help on the weekend getting the right vehicle for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Crestview Chrysler. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price. Ask for Robin, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth with excellent service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience with my salesman and staff, the price for my 2017 van was great and they took care of any concerns I had. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Robin was awesome to deal with. He made sure our new Durango was held until we could make the trip to Regina. Everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Service Department is prompt and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent Service. Went above and beyond to ensure my warranty claim was covered. Highly Recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Robin worked hard to get us a good deal. Thanks for the help with our new wheels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had the Challenger in for a regular oil change ... went fast & good ... but also, within 2 days, both headlights burnt out so was in twice to purchase the new lights and the guys installed them for me ... .. that was SOOOO helpful and I appreciate that a lot. I have no idea how to get to the headlights from inside the front hood. Its like a strange world under that hood. Thank You !!! Will be back of course.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Always a treat to come in for service on my truck. The staff are friendly, smiling & the work is done with pride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Good selection very good prices no pushy sales person very professional automotive dealership good used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Service crew whether in the quick change lane or the service desks are always so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Mike, Cody and Trisha were the ones I dealt with. They got me in a vehicle 3 years newer than what I had, listened to what I wanted and didn't want and so far, I am happy with my vehicle. I am now paying less than I was on the my older vehicle, and way lower interest. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Robin and Trisha are both great to deal with. I just purchased my 3rd new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I've personally been dealing with Steve now for quite some time. Always will to help, put tons of effort in, takes hes time and has never push a sale on me. He's my number one go to go at any given time when I need a personal or work vehicle. Dealing with someone as professional as Steve makes my day. The experience at any given time when one enjoys He's or her is import and I have Steve to thank for just that! Great guy on all levels.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Robin Montgomery, Got my truck today with the help from this great guy... thank you Robin and keep up the good work...👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent experience, rob and the finance person we’re awesome. I would give more stars if I could, I will definitely recommend people to go there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I was very pleased with sales rep. , he was very professional , I told him my price range and year . He suggested some vehicles to test drive, I was very satisfied. I'm very pleased with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Just bought a new Jeep Commander from Robin Montgomery!! Loved the friendly service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The service crew at crestveiw were great easy too deal with and they were able too fix my Grand Cherokee when others weren’t able too find the problem had my vehicle at other dealers for same problem. This was frustrating and the crew at crestveiw were able too fix my vehicle when other couldn’t find problem . I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Steve didn’t push us into buying a car in a colour we didn’t like. Instead, he let us know that a new Cherokee was soon arriving in a colour we liked. He was anxious to buy our Cherokee but was willing to wait until we found one we liked. He was also willing to get us the best price possible which we appreciated. He took the time to explain the financing and the features of the car. And, he made sure the Jeep was in pristine condition before handing me the keys! I wouldn’t hesitate to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Experienced, trustworthy and knowledgeable service. Steve Hoath was great to deal with. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Thank you Steve for helping me find the right Wrangler. Very helpful with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Sales and finance were both knowledgeable and efficient. Price was fair and customer service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Did a great job.. thanks guys. Tire rotation and wheel alignment cleaned up the rig and it drives like a new vehicle.. thanks guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service all around! I will definitely make sure that Crestview and Steve Hoath will be my first stop when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Everything always ends well with Steve. He did it again! Highly recommended to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Steve was an excellent in meeting my needs when looking for a vehicle. I would recommend him to family & friends. Pam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Crestview is our only Dealer of course! Service Dept is amazing. I make sure to tell all about coming to Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Recall for a transmission cooling hose was done efficiently. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Robin was very personable and professional in showing and explaining features and options on various vehicles .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Pretty incredible service, always on the Mark for solving your problem. Staff are always there to make you feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

I bought a car today & Robin was so very patience & friendly. Thank you for accommodating us.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Graeme and I love the new Cheeroke. We loved our old one as well but you guys gave us a great deal to upgrade from our 2017 to the 2022. The only complaint my husband has is that day time running lights does not also include tail lights. As for me I like the new perks like the sensors that keep you in your lane, the ones the signal you if something is behind you or to close in front of you. The one thing I am missing is the gas cap lock release. I think that is a deterant for people ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

First time going for an oil change at this dealership. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable who gave me options and pricing up front. The pricing was reasonable and even applied a discount I didn't know about. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Friendly and very helpful staff. Great company to deal with regarding any issues with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Crestview saved me a trip to Saskatoon! We were looking for a pre-owned Ram 1500 Limited and found one here, it was missing a few options from the one we were looking at in Saskatoon, but the sales staff was able to get them included and installed at a purchase price we thought was reasonable. The staff also got us a very decent price for our trade-in. This our second vehicle purchase at Crestview. Update: Service department did a fantastic job installing the OEM brake controller, they called as soon as it was done.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I seem to hit things at the right time again .. .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my way ... .. .. very convenient, & much appreciated ... .. . Thanks everyone ... .. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service. I spoke to Ryan about a problem with my navigational system that seemed to have started when I purchased a new Ram. I had slightly passed the warranty time, however Ryan spoke to his Manager and with Chrysler. The problem was fixed with no charge. Superb service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I have dealt with Steve H and Tyler on a couple of occasions and have had the best service anyone could ask for. Very easy to deal with as well as the lady in finance. Never felt rushed or pushed into anything. 10/10 across the board. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have worked with Steve on a couple new vehicles. Amazing to deal with and very knowledgeable of his vehicles. Thanks again Steve...love my Jeep Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

There express oil change was fast and efficient in and out in 20 min

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service and very friendly staff. Always meets you with a smile. Oil change's are done fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The oil change and tire rotation were done very quickly and efficiently. However when I arrived at the oil change lane it was closed over lunch. I had just checked the website before I left and it did not say anything about being closed over lunch from 12 till 1pm. Please update the website with the correct hours. Other wise all good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Kodiak was extremely helpful to me today when I visited the dealership. I had some concerns about my truck and the service department wasn’t open. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and give me some suggestions. He treated me with such respect and took the time to listen to my concerns with my truck. An excellent person to have in a supervisory role! Thank you for your time today Kodiak!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Booking the vehicle service appointment with Karen was so easy - no hassles. When I brought the vehicle in Kevin was very friendly and professional and clearly explained the work that was needed. The shuttle driver, Don, was polite and friendly. We were very pleased with work done and appreciated getting a clean car back. We would recommend Crestview to anyone Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

A really great service all around, I was very pleased with everything. Ten out of ten.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service! Marino is very accomodating, easy to talk to and made things work for us. He helped us a lot in making an informed decision especially when we had another option in mind. Cody is a rockstar! He explained things well, very friendly and made our time enjoyable and fun. Trish made the final process much easier and answered every questions right away even when she is preparing the documents. Very friendly and fun work with. Zac always ready to assist us even in the smallest of things. He made sure we are comfortable and helped us setting up ...

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW