Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Steve was the one who helped us out he was the first to greet us at the door and was very nice and kind. He made the process smooth and easy. Overall very pleased with the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I walked in the door and was greeted by Steve , he was super friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Kevin in service is great. I started doing business there because of him and will continue doing business there as long as he works there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The dealership was great. As soon as I walked in Steve was there to help. I text drove a new 2022 Classic and loved it. The deal was an easy process and I was driving my truck in just a few short hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I purchased a used truck ram 1500 from Steve. He was very helpful. I love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Went in yesterday for an oil change, amazing service, friendly staff with a great attitude despite the cold!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Completed job in a timely fashion. Work completed as described.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Steve was the perfect salesman! We purchased a new-to-us truck for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Steve was very helpful and professional. I would recommend him to a friend. Thanks, Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I’m very happy with the purchase of my 2017 Ram truck the sales and finance team where great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Steve was really knowledgeable about his product which made for a less stressful experience. Overall a good experience with our first purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Steve was great to deal with! He was very patient with us, and informative about our vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Bought my 2nd vehicle with Steve, he was very knowledgeable. Very kind and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My experience with this dealership has been overall very satisfactory. This is the 2nd vehicle I bought with Steve. I like his customer service, he was knowledgeable and wasn't too pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Steve was very helpful and reliable through the whole process. Thank you, we love the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Did a great job on my tires I ordered. Ordered and got them installed within a week. Added bonus of washing my truck as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

All staff are nice and willing to help 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Excellent service in the Quick lane but would be nice if they could do tire rotations on weekends as well. We come from out of town for our services so would be convenient to do it all at once

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Excellent customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend the dealership. Positive buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service! Ryan went above and beyond in my opinion to find a solution to the costly replacement of my radio. Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I drive a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, which I wish to continue to drive for many years to come. The vehicle has over 114,000 km on it, so I wanted to have a "Pease of Mind Inspection" done. A though inspection was done on the vehicle; all systems were checked out resulting in a decision, which involved my input to change the spart plugs. The service was very efficient and done in a timely manner. Thank you all at Crestview who worked on my vehicle and returned it to me so promptly.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very happy with the staff at crestveiw!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Had an oil change and the guys were very friendly. Took only 30 minutes for me to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Made the effort to work me in to get my winter tires on. Got my car back in less than an hour and half.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service and amazingly friendly staff! Thank you I love my 2022 Dodge Durango!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Thanks for the excellent service today. Steve treated us well. Would recommend the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I just bought a 2014 Ford titanium so far so good I hope that it's actually in a good shape as they say ir is and I actually got a reliable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Outstanding. This place "gets" the concept of service. I was in for oil change but almost everyone in the Service Department said "hi" and some stopped by to chat -- remembering my name (a rarity these days). Always friendly but not in the brittle-forced way. I wouldn't take my vehicle elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Crestview Service is the top service provider I believe I have ever encountered -- not counting only auto service but ANYwhere. How many places can you go these days where they all know you by name... even if there might be a year between visits? "Outstanding" doesn't seem enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

The service department staff are friendly and professional. They have always provided great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great bunch of people. Fun down to earth, I explained what I wanted and answered my question and concerns of the vehicle I was looking at. I had Steve as a sales rep. Very knowledgeable and very helpful in making it all come together. Trisha made this process very easy to get payment on dates I needed them to be and explains everything very well. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Oil Change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I came in for my oil regular oil change service. I’m always pleased in how fast the service is and accommodating the staff are. Always a job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Robin helped me successfully purchase a 2022 Jeep thank ypu very much

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Went in on a busy Saturday for an oil change. Kodiak and his team were able to troubleshoot the issue I had with the filter and do the oil change in record time. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the service I receive when I bring my vehicle in for service. The customer service is GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Just got a truck from them even delivered to me good company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Hello just bought a truck from Robin service eas excellent 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Bought a jeep from robin thanks for helping me select a good vehicle Great service I thank robin for being patient he is a good sales person thank you very much

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great service all the time! They treat me like a friend. Kevin and Troy are the best to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The dealership is good and has an abundance of excellent trucks. No complaints with my new to me purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

kevin was very helpful and polite i would recommend him to all my friends.Thanks Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Troy and his team have amazing personalized service and a very quick turn around time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Steve was fantastic and easy to work with. True to his word and overall, very helpful. We will be working with Steve again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Robin helped me get a truck thanks bro

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Robin Montgomery was wonderful to deal with, no pressure buying, answered all questions. This was a positive buying experience!! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

got a truck from Robin very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service Ryan was great to deal with .Service was done on time and my Jeep was cleaned when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Ryan & the team @ Crestview

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Recently purchased a truck from Robin, it was a very easy friendly experience he answered all of my questions and made the purchased a stress free one! Love the new trucks thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with this dealership, Thanks to Robin for helping get into my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Robin was very helpful with trading in my truck and getting me into a new vehicle that I love and that was around the price point that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great guy, didn't try pressuring me into a vehicle and allowed me an overnight test drive. Would absolutely recommend dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Went in to look at suvs, Robin was a great help getting us into an amazing vehicle, thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Very good customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

On my way from Muskoka Ontario to Rocky Mountain House Alberta I had a problem with a rattle under my new 2022 Ram 2500 Laramie. These fellows saw I was in a fix and took me in and had me back on the road within half an hour. Great service and an awesome dealership. I highly recommend this service department. Regards John Dixon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our experiences year after year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We were looking for a different truck. Talked to Steve Friday told him what we were looking for and needed. By Friday night he called had what we wanted and needed. Steve did an excellent job from the start to the finish. He is not a pushy salesman listens to what you want and need. He doesn't make you feel like you need to buy something that doesn't work for you or that you don't want or need. I would highly recommend Steve and the management team.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Thank you Robin for the friendly and professional service. Would gladly deal with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Steve was excellent to deal with and the dealership was very accommodating and helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The best class and staff! wouldn't waste my time anywhere else. Zac set me up with the best deal in southern sask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Yet again another amazing experience with Crestview Chrysler, We hadn't had our vehicle very long and wanted out of it and Steve at Crestview went above and beyond our expectations to put us in the vehicle my wife wanted. If your looking for vehicle then I definitely recommend them. Couldn't be happier with Crestview Chrysler 5 stars from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Steve made the purchase of my truck super easy! Even had the new windshield and headlight installed too Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Kevin Brooks and the team at Crestview are excellent to deal with. We have been using their service department for years and they are always accommodating and thorough. Always explain the required work in detail and never any “surprise” charges on the bill.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

I appreciate the friendly service !! Every one I met greeted me with a good morning , or how is your day going etc . Every one was so positive !!! The work on my Jeep was done quickly and explained as to what work was done Awesome service !!! Anne Engen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Had oil change, filter didn't seal, oil all over driveway, they fixed the leak and clean the oil off my driveway. They also gave me a vehicle to use when fixing the faulty filter, as I was in a hurry for an appointment. They were very apologetic for the filter failure which wasn't their fault. They went beyond to service the problem. I have dealt with Crestview for several years and always had good service from their friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly and did a excellent job with my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Steph, Marino, Kevin and Trisha did an amazing job helping me find a vehicle. They made the test driving, sales and finance experience a great one and answered all my questions. Thanks very much to the Crestview Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Service was very helpful and courteous they made sure I was aware of everything going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Another wonderful experience with Kodiak on the express lane! He’s friendly knowledgeable and gets things done quickly! Perfect person to have in a leadership role. Definitely suggesting friends and family to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service! Jeep runs as smooth as BUTTER now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service department personnel are awesome to deal with! Super friendly experience always coming to Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I bought my wranger last spring and have been very impressed with service, sales, customer care, and the staff. I have been to a few other dealerships in Regina and always find when you get service they try and rip you off. So far Chrysler has been very fair and cooperative. Definitely recommend and will continue to take my service here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recently bought a truck from Robin. Went in there simply to look around at a few and his service was amazing . Was not pushy by any means and was very helpful and respectful. Very easy to deal with and would highly recommend him if you are looking for a truck or any vehicle . Great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Thanks Robin for your quick help on the weekend getting the right vehicle for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Crestview Chrysler. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price. Ask for Robin, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth with excellent service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience with my salesman and staff, the price for my 2017 van was great and they took care of any concerns I had. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Robin was awesome to deal with. He made sure our new Durango was held until we could make the trip to Regina. Everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Service Department is prompt and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent Service. Went above and beyond to ensure my warranty claim was covered. Highly Recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Robin worked hard to get us a good deal. Thanks for the help with our new wheels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had the Challenger in for a regular oil change ... went fast & good ... but also, within 2 days, both headlights burnt out so was in twice to purchase the new lights and the guys installed them for me ... .. that was SOOOO helpful and I appreciate that a lot. I have no idea how to get to the headlights from inside the front hood. Its like a strange world under that hood. Thank You !!! Will be back of course.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Always a treat to come in for service on my truck. The staff are friendly, smiling & the work is done with pride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Good selection very good prices no pushy sales person very professional automotive dealership good used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Service crew whether in the quick change lane or the service desks are always so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Mike, Cody and Trisha were the ones I dealt with. They got me in a vehicle 3 years newer than what I had, listened to what I wanted and didn't want and so far, I am happy with my vehicle. I am now paying less than I was on the my older vehicle, and way lower interest. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Robin and Trisha are both great to deal with. I just purchased my 3rd new Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I've personally been dealing with Steve now for quite some time. Always will to help, put tons of effort in, takes hes time and has never push a sale on me. He's my number one go to go at any given time when I need a personal or work vehicle. Dealing with someone as professional as Steve makes my day. The experience at any given time when one enjoys He's or her is import and I have Steve to thank for just that! Great guy on all levels.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Robin Montgomery, Got my truck today with the help from this great guy... thank you Robin and keep up the good work...👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent experience, rob and the finance person we’re awesome. I would give more stars if I could, I will definitely recommend people to go there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I was very pleased with sales rep. , he was very professional , I told him my price range and year . He suggested some vehicles to test drive, I was very satisfied. I'm very pleased with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Just bought a new Jeep Commander from Robin Montgomery!! Loved the friendly service!!

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW