Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

The girl that helped me in auto-body was SUPER! She was curteous, and pleasing to talk to. She listened to my needs and got the job done. Her people went beyond just fixing my bumper they vacuumed the floors and did a clean of my vehicle interior. It made my day!!!!! Thanks to the auto-body shop and this wonderful person for a job well done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

What a great experience, I really enjoyed my new purchase! Thanks Steve Hoath for your wonderful customer service! I would recommended this business for future clientele!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Cory was an amazing sales person, he was friendly and approachable, and didn't try to sell me something that we couldn't afford. The staff were professional and helpful. The paperwork was seamless. No pressure. If I ever need another car I will definitely go see him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Always excellent always professional. You guys go above and beyond to make buying a vehicle as seem less as possible with the best deals, best service, amazing staff! And that popcorn my daughter cannot get enough of!! Thanks to all you guys I’ll always recommend you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Bought a 2021 Ram. Dealt with Cory. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. This was the 8th car I have purchased in my life from various dealers and it was by far the best experience I have had. Will refer anyone I know to speak to Cory when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Amelia and every person I have met there are friendly and helpful. We even share some laughs when I kept accidentally going towards Troy’s office instead of out the proper door

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Was suggested by a good friend and coworker to come check out what they had to offer. Well I did 😎. The experience right from the welcoming to the final paperwork was enjoyable. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Crestview provide a great experience. Cory Harden was a pleasure to deal with. He has sold us a jeep in the past and he will sell us another vehicle in the future. The staff were professional and helpful. The paperwork was seamless. The sale was causual with no pressure and the entire team demonstrated a willingness to work with me to get me an awesome truck at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Went to Crestview to look at a van that I saw on car gurus. I was greeted by Tyler who was professional, friendly and worked within my budget. I ended up purchasing a 2014 Town and Country van. Crestviews covid protocols were safe and exceptional. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Fast, friendly service getting an extra key programmed for my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I recently stopped by Crestview drive thru service bay & was really impressed with the quick friendly service. It’s no wonder they are my go to place for all my service needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We had a great experience thanks to Tyler and the staff at Crestview . Even during the crazy time we are all in right now . We were still made to feel comfortable and at ease. We will make sure to spread the word of our new purchase and refer Tyler . Merry Christmas to all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tyler helped me get into a new ram. Was a great experience. Will recommend to friends and family in the future for vehicles thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tyler and the team at Crestview did a great job helping me find the right truck! Everything was very fast and easy. I will definitely be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tyler was great to work with. He listened and understood where I was coming from in terms of my trade in and we came to an acceptable agreement in a short amount of time. Tyler provided a couple of options for test drives and explained clearly all the features. This is my 3rd purchase from Crestview and the first time the sales person has followed up with me. Very respectful and pleasant young man. Trisha was also very good to work with. No pressure for extras. Very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tyler is a helpful sales man and he is a easy going person and he understands what people needs and he gets things on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

He understand the customers' needs and desires. He takes time and patience to listen to customers and make a deal what is best for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Awesome group of people!! Understands the customers' needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Tyler was a great to deal with, he found a vehicle with what we were looking for and got the extra packages we wanted booked within a week of the purchase date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Tyler was super nice had veichal ready to test drive on arrival ! Super good guy easy to talk to and found out very quickly any questions I had if he didn't know off the top of his head

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Cory was awesome. He was really professional and very helpful and closed the deal on our new vehicle with out any hassles or red tape. He was really knowledgeable and guided us to our eventual purchase and we drove out of there very happy. 10/10 would definitely give Cory and Crestview my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Excellent service, highly recommend, found the right car for me, friendly staff, perfect pricing, both sales and finance manager were such great help, got me in a vehicle right away

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Kevin and Jeff at Crestview Chrysler Dodge is the best Service and Parts person. They goes way above and beyond to make sure everything ruins smoothly!! Highly Recommended!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I had a great experience dealing with Cory Harden at Crestview Regina! Cory was very helpful, respectful open and honest with a no pressure sales approach! I highly recommend Cory and Crestview for their outstanding service! Love my new 2020 Grand Cherokee! Don Dixon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My dealer, Cory Harden, was very customer oriented and he definitely new his stuff. He answered every question that i had and overall made it a great experience. In general, the staff were all very friendly and it seemed like they always have fun while helping the customers out with the purchases of their new vehicles. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for any of your new/used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Excellent staff and service from all the staff that I personally have delt with at Crestview chrysler. Kevin and Ryan in service to Steph and Rob in the sales department. Aswell there is Trisha in the finance department. And once they get to know you they always great you buy your name. Asfar as I am concerned that goes along way with the business and how they treat you. Keep up the great work guys and gals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Tyler was Very Helpful with the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. We Love our new Dodge truck! Thanks Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Tyler Howat’s respectful and professional approach was greatly appreciated. He listened to what I had to say and his helpful manner resulted in my making the switch from a Chevy to a Jeep 4x4. I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Cory was very pleasant and helpful, accommodating to my situation. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and kept the payments within the budget I had. He followed up with me to make another appointment I needed and answered my text messages promptly. I would use him to purchase any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Cory was an amazing salesman. Super friendly and relatable. Was always there help and showed me different options. helped to make a decision for my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Chrestview Chrysler is a great place to go when your looking for a new vehicle , my experience here was great the process was quick and easy. 100% satisfied with my outcome and definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a trade in or upgrade. The staff was great,friendly and knowledgable. 2 thumbs up

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent service Staff was courteous Chris looked after the needs of my vehicle Explained in user friendly detail, the recommended time frame/ mileage for oil change/ cabin filter change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I was in today to buy a used Jeep Grande Cherokee. I was greeted right away by Cory. He was very friendly and courteous. We discussed the vehicle I was looking at and took it for a drive. Cory went to bat for me to negotiate a satisfactory deal making my experience at Crestview Chrysler pleasant and stress free I recommend them as a great place to do business. Thank you Cory and all the sales team that were involved in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

By far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Cory did his best to stay within budget and the entire team was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I had booked my Jeep Grand Cherokee in to fix a problem with my blind spot monitoring system. My service advisor, Ryan, was very helpful in identifying the issue and the service technician took care of the rest. The work was covered under warranty and I had my vehicle back by the end of the day. Even though my vehicle was purchased through another Chrysler Canada dealership, the Crestview team took it on as one of their own. I will definitely be heading back for future service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I went into Crestview Chrysler during the "Black October Deals" sale. I was greeted and helped by Robin. He is very friendly and easy going. He was able to quickly find me a truck that caught my eye. There were a few parts about the deals during this sale that I thought were unclear and underwhelming. I feel like I had to ask specifically about parts of the sale and even feel like there are some parts that I missed out on. All and all, Robin did his best with what information he had but I feel like ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

This is a fantastic dealership, top notch service they go above and beyond what they do. I am very impressed with the customer service from all I dealt with Robin Montgomery is a very good sales representative for there team . Robin understands what you need and he listens to your concerns. All in all everything and everyone was very professional. You need a vehicle? Go no where else but Crestview Dodge in Regina Saskatchewan

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Lincoln MKX. I was given Cory's name by a previous client as this was my very first purchase of a vehicle and I was somewhat weiry. Walked in and we talked exactly what I was looking for. He was very personalable. Not pushy at all. I had noticed that he wanted to build a rapport before selling my vehicle. Talked about family, friends etc....I assume that helps him understand more about myself and show me the type of vehicle that best suits me. And that he did!!!! He is a great listener. Knowledgeable Personable fun Didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The staff were friendly,courteous and prompt making my buying experience enjoyable.They were also thorough in the detailing department and had the Wrangler looking great for its age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Steve was great to deal with. He made sure to look after us and make sure we were happy during the sale and after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Steve was great to deal with. He made sure to look after us and make sure we were happy during the sale and after our purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Having purchased a vehicle from Steve before, we sought his help again when we were in the market for another vehicle. He remembered who we were from a year ago and even what vehicle we bought from him at that time! He always went the extra mile to help us out or answer any questions we may have. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Having purchased a vehicle from Steve before, we sought his help again when we were in the market for another vehicle. He remembered who we were from a year ago and even what vehicle we bought from him at that time! He always went the extra mile to help us out or answer any questions we may have. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I brought a new truck there I was dealing with robbin . He was very easy to deal with and not to pushy I would definitely deal with him again and recommend him to others .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Robin and Marino helped me get a great deal on my Jeep! Excellent service and very friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Steve was listened to what I wanted and hit all my key desires in a truck. The truck is everything I hoped for. Thanks Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Steve Hoath was great to deal with. He provided prompt, knowledgeable service and made my purchase easy even with the pandemic. Trish Zimmer was also great - my appointment was quick, she was really organized and answered all of my questions. Love my vehicle too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Steve H was very helpful from the very beginning process till the end. It was my first time buying a car and he made it extremely easy, helped me really found the best options. Along with Trisha for the financial help. Thank you so much guys! Definitely Recommend them to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Cory was awesome to deal with. Went in had a good negotiation that was sharp and friendly. Ended up traded my car off and leaving with a ram! Would definitely buy from the dealership and Cory again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Had an awesome experience with Cory harden as our sales rep . Started with my wife buying a new jeep grand Cherokee limited x . With special thanks to Marino as well for setting us up with Cory. The experience went so well it lead me to come back with in a week and purchase a used 2013 dodge ram as another company vehicle for my crew and i will be back again for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Our experience at this dealership was excellent! We had been shopping around for a new SUV, and found one here that was the most reasonably priced. All of the staff was helpful, friendly, and didn’t pressure us into anything. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Steve was very easy to work with. There was no pressure put on me to buy, or look at vehicles I wasn’t interested in. Each time I was at the dealership I was looked after quite well. I ended up getting what I wanted, and working with Trisha to get the financing in place was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I bought a second hand Ram truck from Steve last year and then took advantage of their year end clearance on a new 2020 this year. I was able to get a good price for my old Ram truck and Steve was very supportive at getting me a better deal on the clearance Ram truck. They also have a great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I purchased a new RAM from Crestview. The salesperson I dealt with was Robin. He definitely goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I have no hesitation to recommend him to people I know if they are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for your assistance .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Customer service was exceptional. They were able to accommodate my unusual working hours and had my seasonal wheel swap over done. Can't say how great Troy (Service Manager) was at addressing a previous CS error. Hats off to the dealership because they truly care about customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Another great experience trading in our vehicle!! Thanks to the awesome staff and Cory Harden! Awesome service as always! Thanks once again Anastasia & David Cote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Kevin in service was excellent as always . Very courteous, and easy to talk to regarding my vehicle. Job was done in a quick and efficient manner. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Steve. A online purchase as I am from a different province so no actual contact. No surprises. Th transaction was very easy and would not hesitate to refer someone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I had my vehicle in for servicing the rear ends and transfer case. They did an excellent job and kept me informed along the way. Very good!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

great service always ready to help out. Alex always makes a point to talk to us when we are in . and makes sure that someone is helping us thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

You can’t beat the value of service and friendliness you get when you walk into Crestview. Steve, Marino, and Trisha were a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I worked with Steve.H & Marino.V. Amazing guys to help you get into the vehicle you want! Was very fast to trade in my vehicle for a newer one. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Have had a fob replaced and an interprovincial inspection done. Both times pricing was reasonable and completed very quickly. Ryan is a very good Service advisor

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

After having a negative experience at another dealership. This team went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. The time, care and attention Cory took with my husband and I was exceptional! It never felt like anyone was just trying to make a sale. I appreciated how accomodating the entire team was. I would recommend Cory anytime for the purchase of a vehicle. I am a happy Jeep owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Cory was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I got a good deal on a new Ram truck.I would recommend Crestview to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I purchased a 2014 1500 ram from Crestview dealership, Steve was my salesman very understanding in what I wanted. This is my second vehicle I bought from Steve and Crestview in 4 months . Words can not describe the professional of them . All I can say if you want no B.S. go to Crestview they will take care of you my son will be going there to buy his first vehicle. They treat you like family and as a friend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Professional and. On time service. Friendly staff. Always have vehicle for you to use.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I worked with Cory Harden to get into my new 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Cory was amazing to work with, he took the time to realize my needs and got me into the best fit. I cannot thank Cory and the team at Crestview enough! Time to go cruisin'!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Staff are friendly and provide very insightful information on their vehicles and are able to work out a good deal with you. Was able to trade in my old vehicle with the thanks too Steve Hoath

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Cory helped me find exactly what I needed and was looking for in a quick manner! Cory was also very accommodating and ready to help with any questions/concerns after purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Was looking for a used Toyota Sienna and they had one on the lot didn’t get the price I was hoping too but I am happy with the deal in the end, sales team was good to work with. Feel like I was taken care of. Buying used vehicle so expect a used vehicle. Got a bit of warranty through the dealer which helps knowing the vehicle is covered for 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Crestview has always been my first choice when it comes to new vehicles and I always make sure to work with Steve. He always does what he can to get me the price I'm looking for with all the extra accessories that I need without feeling rushed or pressured into the sale. This isn't my first time dealing with Steve and his team at Crestview, and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to take my business there again next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle. When I wasn't completely satisfied with the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Crestview has always been my first choice when it comes to new vehicles and I always make sure to work with Steve. He always does what he can to get me the price I'm looking for with all the extra accessories that I need without feeling rushed or pressured into the sale. This isn't my first time dealing with Steve and his team at Crestview, and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to take my business there again next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle. When I wasn't completely satisfied with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Steve was great to deal with. No pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I understood how everything worked and paired my cell to the Bluetooth for me. Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The staff were very helpful. They made buying a used vehicle a seamless process. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Great service and attitude, took his time to show me everything and not rush, I highly recommend Steve when buying your new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Steve did a great job getting us a new vehicle. He took time to explain everything and paired our phone up with the Uconnect system and explained how the maps app in the phone would also work with Uconnect. Steve was patient and took most of the stress out of purchacing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Steve was amazing, he took his time and made sure they did everything they could for me. He made sure that my Jeep has everything that I needed, and that it was perfect for me. My vehicle was ready to go home with me when I went to sign the paperwork. Between Steve and Trisha they made buying a new vehicle very smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

💯 the best place to get a vehicle!!! They always look after me whether it’s getting a car or getting service or in an emergency!! By far the most fun in car shopping.... even when I wasn’t even looking!!! 🧡🧡🧡🧡

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

We just purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 Classic Night Edition. A big thanks to Steve and the Crestview team for making our purchase go smoothly. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Cory was GREAT to work with!! He was super accommodating with my crazy schedule and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. Cory was very thorough and professional without being high pressure. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

My grandson was in need of a vehicle and asked that I accompany him to a number of Regina dealerships in search of a decent truck/car or SUV that he could get for a fair price, preferably with zero down and acceptable payment schedule. Fortunately my grandson received Mr. Steve Hoath as his sales consultant. Steve listened intently while the grandson explained his work history and financial situation to him. After some discussion as to vehicle preferences Steve requested a bit of time to see what he could come up with. I a relatively short time period Steve returned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Steve made buying a car easy and comfortable. Very quick and professional , far better than my first.experience with Auto Gallery when I purchased my first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

When I purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Crestview I arranged for the dealership to replace the stock muffler with a performance muffler with a more aggressive exhaust note. After a couple of days it was obvious the new muffler was as quiet as stock. I brought this to the attention of the salesperson I purchased the vehicle from. It was replaced without any question. The client focused attitude was obvious with the sales, parts and service staff. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Brent saved me a trip to Saskatoon! We were looking for a pre-owned Ram 1500 Limited and found one at Crestview, it was missing a few options from the one we were looking at in Saskatoon, but Brent was able to get them included and installed at a purchase price we thought was reasonable, we get those installed this week. Brent also got us a very decent price for our trade-in. This our second vehicle purchase at Crestview. Thanks again Brent, 5 stars! Update: Service department did a fantastic job installing the OEM brake controller, they called as soon as it was ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Very accommodating guy. We feel comfortable with him and he tries to extend on some of our request . He is also easy to deal with and committed to customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Was a great experience dealing with Steve and Marino from start to finish. This is our second Ram 1500 truck we have purchased from Crestview in the past 3 years and we have no reasons to shop anywhere else. Thanks Guys !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

My Wife and I were in the market for a new truck and the first place we stopped was Crestview Chrysler. We were helped by Robin Montgomery and Rob Fenske. Robin and Rob did an absolute outstanding job and I would highly recommend seeing those two guys if you are in the market for a new vehicle. My truck was in transport when I purchased it and when it arrived I had a cover put on and a spray liner put in. The communication from Robin and Rob was excellent! I never once wondered what has happening or where my ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Steve and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very busy and seemed to find a way to make everyone feel like a priority.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW