Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Quick in and out, friendly service, was given my options and they explained everything they were going to do and everything they did. Easy peasy. Even gave me a discount as this was my first service in my new Jeep. Good job Crestveiw.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Quick in and out, friendly service, was given my options and they explained everything they were going to do and everything they did. Easy peasy. Even gave me a discount as this was my first service in my new Jeep. Good job Crestveiw.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cody helped me get into my new truck and it was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had! They were super helpful and made everything worry free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Outstanding service. The sales team is attentive and genuine. Finance is a delight to deal with, and the entire team has taken care of me for a lot of years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I recently purchased a brand new vehicle from Crestview. Steve was my salesman & was great to deal with. When I received my new vehicle the interior had not been cleaned. Steve said that he would make sure that its gets done properly @ no cost to me. He was knowledgeable with all of the features on my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Oil Change time again ... .. . no waiting again... .. . must be good timing. Great service as usual and was out of there sooner than expected. See you again ... .. . WTS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Mojave Gladiator from Jeff the sales Manager. No pressure no issues, answered all of my questions. Laid back progressional attitude. Went to work for me for best price and interest rate. Thanks for making my buying experience hassle free! Will buy from again!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I bought a truck off robin and he was amazing great service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Crestview for a few years now. Everyone there from finance/sales to service,If I have any issues at all they take care of it right away. The people in service I’ve dealt with have all been fantastic. I highly recommend Crestview!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They meet your needs to the best of their ability every time! Couldn't ask for better bunch of people, Professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The establishment obviously treats their staff well for these folks have been around for a long time and they pass that same caring on to their clients. In a world where no-one stays in their job long enough to get really good at it, Crestview is a welcome throwback. Keep getting better, folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Crestview Chrysler staff were courteous, professional, and competent. We were very satisfied with our experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great staff, prompt service, very friendly and sales team made sure we got what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

They washed my Jeep! I wasn't pleased with the service from my previous dealership, so I thought I'd give Crestview a try; they did not disappoint! I came in with a few minor maintenance issues and they resolved each one promptly, and after my wife came home with it that day the Jeep was sparkling clean. Very happy, great job Crestview team!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Always great service! It is Quick and Easy and I can tell they care about doing a good job and making sure I'm happy! Thanks Guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They entertain me from the start to end,awesome,good deal,and free road trat

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Crestview was an ideal shopping experience, they had a ton in inventory on their lot (which has been hard to find lately), their salespeople were knowledgeable and not the typical pushy type. We worked with Steph, who I would highly recommend. He was quick to let us try out different options when shopping for a RAM 1500, was reasonable when it came to pricing negotiations and was great to follow up with. We were very happy with our purchase process and wouldn’t hesitate to return when the time to buy comes again!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very friendly, if asked questions got the answers right away. Cody was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

All repairs were reviewed prior to work being completed. There were several contacts the service department made with me. I was kept updated throughout. Bonus was that they even washed my car … the team is most professional. Their efforts were greatly appreciated…

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very informative, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Entire sales team made it easy to upgrade to a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ill only deal with steve very helpful no pressure and will go out of his way to find you excatly what your looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very pleasant experience!! Work was done promptly and exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend this dealership's sales, service and parts departments!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Just wanted to give a great big thank you to Steve from Crestview Chrysler with his assistance in finding me the perfect, brand new vehicle. Crestview initially phoned me stating they wanted to buy my vehicle from me, and offered me the option to either purchase one from them or walk away with cash. Steve was sure to find me exactly what I was looking for, which made the whole process that much easier. Any and all concerns that I had were acknowledged and put to rest, leaving me feeling confident in the future should any more concerns arise that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Crestview Chrysler has serviced my vehicle over the years and they do a good job. Recently, my vehicle experienced a break down, that they were able to rescue me by getting my vehicle in right away, and their excellent shuttle driver Lloyd, drove me home and was able to place a battery into my second vehicle that I needed to be operational. I am forever grateful for their team work and customer first attitude that made my day brighter, considering I was stranded far from home. Thank you to Ryan in service for getting back to me quickly and expediting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Friendly service. They explained how everything would work. Double checked what I was booked in for to make sure it was right and had my vehicle done when said. Shuttle service very fast and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The service team here was great they were friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle will be bring my other vehicles here too be worked on by this team thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Awesome purchase experience. Tyler was excellent to deal with. Very helpful and found exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Always take my Jeep here for oil changes. Pricing is good, sometimes wait times are a little long at express lane. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I would go out of my way to purchase a vehicle from Crestview based solely on the service that I would receive there afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I have purchased several vehicle from Crestview over the years, and have been treated superbly every time. Steph Jost is a stand up sales man. I appreciate his honesty and integrity, and his diligents in finding the vehicle that fits all your needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Steve was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I genuinely appreciated that he did not push anything and really wanted to make sure that I was getting what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Great and helpful service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Awesome staff!!! Fast and friendly!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Kevin and Ryan are great to deal with. They always do their best to get my vehicles repaired as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Tyler is great. He was very helpful and accommodating when it came to purchasing my Jeep back in October. He continues to keep in contact when I want my tires switched over or if I have any issues with my vehicle and need service. I highly recommend talking to him if you are looking into getting a vehicle! My experience with the customer service at Crestview Chrysler has been excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Tyler is great. He was very helpful and accommodating when it came to purchasing my Jeep back in October. He continues to keep in contact when I want my tires switched over or if I have any issues with my vehicle and need service. I highly recommend talking to him if you are looking into getting a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Crestview especially in the service department has not disappointed me, everyone i have dealt woth in there had been taking good care of my vehicle and never made me feel different. Consistent with their friendliness. Crystal( service department), chris(service department), lloyd ( shuttle driver) and cody from the oil change department. Took good care of my vehicle and looyd took good care of me driving and picking me up while my vehicle was in service. I value more the things that people do for me and my car than anything else and how they only took care pf the things ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service team! Quick service and Ryan always treats us right!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Excellent service supplied and detailing of vehicle upon pickup was incredible!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ryan in service is one of the best in customer service. Don the shuttle driver is excellent as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Friendly people quick service always a great place to look forward to come back for any repairs that I may need

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Very good service and people are very accommodating and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great customer service. I showed up ten mins after they typically stop accepting clients and the workers being all wrapped up they still decided to get my oil change done and send me on my way. Great job, crestview! These guys deserve a raise!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Was quick in and out with friendly and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Service was excellent and very friendly knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I always receive excellent customer service here. Everybody is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Helpful, and knowledgable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Fast and friendly service. My truck went in for warranty work. My truck was done a day early. Outstanding customer service. I will be definitely doing more business with Crestview in the future. Also want to give a shout out to Marino as well. Got me into my 2019 ram 1500 when I traded in my 2015 Chevy 1500. Amazing customer service. These guys at Crestview sure go the extra mile for there customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My wife and I bought a Jeep at Crestview Chyrysler using Steve as our salesman.He went above and beyond in ensuring that we could purchase our Jeep.Our Jeep was exactly what we were looking for.Steve even picked us up at our house so we could take it for a test drive.Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Friendly and professional! Answered all my questions and reviewed several options. Made buying experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Had an amazing time dealing with Steve! He's a down to earth no BS salesman. Hard to come by these days. Had a wonderful experience! Highly recommended if your in need of a new or change of sales person check out Steve at Crestview!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Went in to look for a different vehicle, meet with Steve in sales , he was super busy but still made time to deal with us. Went for a test drive , vehicle was exactly what we wanted. Steve was very friendly to deal with and negotiate with. We were in and out in no time. Will buy our next vehicle from him!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Steve has been very pleasant to deal with in purchasing a used vehicle. There was NO pressure, he was polite, easy to talk to and understanding in our needs and wants. There has been a small problem with the vehicle we purchased and Steve seems very genuine in helping solve this problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Nothing but great things to say about Robin! Excellent service and amazing to deal with! Thanks for getting into my new Chrysler Pacifica!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The express oil change is efficient and provides excellent service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The staff were so helpful, friendly, and caring about my vehicle! Excellent service! As stressful as it is to have car trouble and to pay an unexpected bill, it is also reassuring to know my vehicle was in good hands. Ryan did a phenomenal job keeping in contact with me and guiding me throughout the whole process as my car required a number of things. It was also my first time using the shuttle service and it was excellent and the driver was very friendly. I enjoy being a customer at Crestview and would recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Robindra Montgomery made my experience easy and stress free. Great costumer service 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Went to this location to ask about the trade value of my Cherokee and ended up purchasing an Wrangler mainly because of the awesome service by Robin. Never had an appointment but he immediately greeted us by the door and gladly provided assistance. Happy with the purchase!!! Thanks Robin!👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

The staff are friendly kind and get my truck fixed and good to go in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Just picked up my new ride and I couldn’t be happier! Steph Jost was very personable, patient and has a good sense of humour. Honestly would have probably shopped around more if it wasn’t for him, Great to negotiate with and very fair. Kyle from Jeep got me in to shop, Steph won my business and I got a brand new Wrangler! Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

My Ram just had a repair cause buy hail and im very satisfied with the outcome.The truck looks brand new again,I highly recommend Crestview when it comes to vehicle body repair like this 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

I took my vehicle in to drop off for the next day and they actually got me in for service early. They diagnosed the issue fixed it and had my car back to me the next morning. The phone service was amazing from Kevin. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The service was amazing I would be honored to go back to this dealership the staff was wonderful welcoming and they answered any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Stopped in for an oil change .. .. . and no waiting ... .. very fast service ... all most didn't have time to finish checking out the show room Dodge Challengers, Rams, and the nice Long version Grand Cherokee L. Thanks for making it quick ... helps get the rest of the day done too ... .. .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

All interactions with Crestview have been positive over the years and most recent was no exception. Chris explained everything, kept me updated on status and expected cost and was just generally a good guy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Really good experience … bought my challenger from them … Robin helped me in getting my dream car …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The whole experience was really great! We just stopped by to take a look at the size of the Chevy Cruze and Steve was very helpful and accommodating! We ended up really liking it and they did a great job to get us a good deal and streamline the whole process. All around excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I highly recommend Steve at Crestview. He is nice to deal with and listen to what you want and need with no pressure. He answers every question i ask which helps us decide. We are not suppose to buy right away but his explaining just help us. Thank you Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

The dealership was great. Nice and friendly people. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Thanks Robin for the beautiful truck!! Really appreciate the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Thanks Robin! Appreciate the quick call backs and responses. Looked after everything as expected. Look forward to future business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Bought a new Ram G/T from Robin. Was good to deal with and helped out with transportation while truck was getting final prep.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW